Home

Welcome!

We look forward to seeing you in our store. Not only will you find your daily newspaper or favourite magazine and be able to buy the latest Instant Scratch-it and Lotto entry, but Norman Park Central News is jam packed with beautiful cards and wrap, giftware and office and school stationery. We also offer colour photocopying, dry cleaning and go-card top up.

Stationery

We have everyday essentials and your booklists covered. Please go to https://normanparknews.booklist.com.au to place an order for Seven Hills State School.

Cards and Wrap

Cards, wrapping paper, gift bags, ribbons and bows.

Magazines

Magazines, newspapers, puzzle books, cookbooks and more.

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

We have a few short days ahead. Please see our Christmas and New Year trading hours below.

Saturday 25th December         CLOSED

Sunday 26th December             7am to 10am

Monday 27th December           7am to 12pm

Tuesday 28th December           7am to 12pm

Wednesday 29th December     7am to 12pm

Thursday 30th December          7am to 1pm

Friday 31st December                7am to 1pm

Saturday 1st January                  7am to 12pm

Sunday 2nd January                    7am to 10am

Monday 3rd January                   7am to 12pm

Tuesday 4th January                   7am to 1pm


Contact Us

normanpknews@gmail.com
(07) 38999255
Shop 1, 183 Bennetts Road
Norman Park, QLD 4170

Opening Hours

Monday
6:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am – 12:00 pm